My Top Ten Quotes

I love quotes. Every morning i wake up, i try my best to find a quote that would lift my spirits, prepare me for the day ahead, or even give me a lil giggle for a start. Now that’s not a bad way to start off a day right? Well, saying no more, here are the top 10 quotes i find amazing for where I am in life right now;

“Freedom cannot be achieved unless the women have been emancipated from all forms of oppression. ” ~Nelson Mandela

amen

be strong

deliver

good people

leader

negative

positiveyou

“Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.” Omar Khayyam

I have up to a hundred quotes i go back to every day. They get me inspired. Motivated. Happy. They get me to sit down and think about life and other stuff. I enjoy them I hope you do too…

Love Always, Take Care,

and Be You,

Gao MK.

Leave a Reply

